Sibling programs: Non-Metropolitan Regions

acd sibling program directory main

The following sibling programs are in non-metropolitan regions.

Services cover specific areas, so it’s important to know which Local Government Area (LGA) and region you live in. These are listed below.

Sibling programs: NDIS Barwon
LGAs: Greater Geelong, Colac Otway, Queenscliffe and Surf Coast
Read more about NDIS support.

Sibling programs: North Eastern Non-Metropolitan Region
LGAs: Alpine, Benalla, Indigo, Mansfield, Mitchell, Moira, Murrindindi, Greater Shepparton, Strathbogie, Towong, Wangaratta and Wodonga

Sibling programs: North Western Non-Metropolitan Region
LGAs: Greater Bendigo, Buloke, Campaspe, Central Goldfields, Gannawarra, Loddon, Macedon Ranges, Mildura, Mount Alexander and Swan Hill

Sibling programs: South Eastern Non-Metropolitan Region
LGAs: Bass Coast, Baw Baw, East Gippsland, South Gippsland, Latrobe and Wellington

Sibling programs: South Western Non-Metropolitan Region
LGAs: Ararat, Ballarat, Colac-Otway, Corangamite, Greater Geelong, Glenelg, Golden Plains, Hepburn, Hindmarsh, Horsham, Moorabool, Moyne, Queenscliffe, Northern Grampians, Pyrenees, Southern Grampians, Surf Coast, Warrnambool, West Wimmera and Yarriambiack


Back to Sibling Program Directory

Published July 19, 2014 - Updated September 9, 2014